Mother Teresa Shiromani National Award (05/04/2013)

CMM's President, Ms. Jayamma Bandari, received the "Mother Teresa Shiromani Award " for her outstanding achievements rendered for the welfare of vulnerable women and children - presented by Indian Solidarity Council in Association with International Institute of Education and Management in New Delhi (Venue: The Indian Society of International Law, Krishna Menon Bhawan, Opp. Supreme Court, N.Delhi) by the hands of Dr. Bishma Narain Singh, former governor of Tamil Nadu and ex-central minister of Justice O.P. Verma, ex-chief of justice, Kerala and former governor Punjab; Dr. G. V. G. Krishna Murthy, former election commissioner of India and other VIPs.

CMM hereby thanks everyone of you for your  kind cooperation, support and encouragement, without which Jayamma and the organization could not have reached to this stage of recognition.